News Flash Home
The original item was published from 1/4/2016 10:07:31 AM to 1/4/2016 10:13:39 AM.

News Flash

General Town News

Posted on: December 28, 2015

[ARCHIVED] Newly Elected Officials take Oaths of Office Friday, January 01, 2016


Supervisor-Elect Vincent De Lucia, New Town Board Members Tim Dunn, and Craig Warner, and Interim Town Clerk Patty Ruggles will be sworn in at an official ceremony on Friday January 1st, 2016 at 3 PM. The ceremony will be at the Town Hall and be held in the Town Board Meeting room. This is considered an official meeting as there will be more that 2 town board members present. The oaths of office will be administered by the Hon.Jim Murphy.

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in General Town News

Veteran Memorial 2

Veterans Brick Dedication Ceremony

Posted on: May 24, 2023

Proposed Maltaville Water District

Posted on: March 7, 2023